Sunday, 10 September 2017

BSB: Showdown riders confirmed

After a bordering on ridiculous round at Silverstone in which the extremely bad weather resulted in a huge number of non-finishes, the top six riders who will fight for the 2017 BSB title has finally been decided.

Shane Byrne leads the way on his showdown-elevated 532 points. Kawasaki rider, Leon Haslam is second with Josh Brookes taking the third showdown place. After scoring race wins in the regular season, Jake Dixon grabs the fourth spot with Peter Hickman and Jason O'Halloran taking the final two places.

No comments:

Post a Comment